Members

Mollie Boiseboisema@clarkson.edu
Eric Bomyeabomyeae@clarkson.edu
Evan Bujoldbujoldea@clarkson.edu
Allison DeVoedevoeas@clarkson.edu
Greg Dorchiesdorchigr@clarkson.edu
Kevin Flottflottk@clarkson.edu
David Kaplitakaplitde@clarkson.edu
Chris Lanelaneca@clarkson.edu
Elise Merriamerriaec@clarkson.edu
Colleen Murphymurphycp@clarkson.edu
Colin Nealcolin_neal@hotmail.com
Tim Penderghestpendertj@clarkson.edu
Samantha Rautrautsl@clarkson.edu
Chad Smithsmith@clarkson.edu
Tim Smithsmithtt@clarkson.edu
Alex Stoutstoutae@clarkson.edu
Brian Turnerturnerbl@clarkson.edu
Hao Wuwuh@clarkson.edu